Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - TV Shows (22)

Angel review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 29 April 2010 07:48 (A review of Angel)

Decent spin off of Buffy. Liked it till Cordelia left the show and they joined Wolfram and Hart. Only kept watching the last season because of Spike....


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Threshold review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 29 April 2010 07:47 (A review of Threshold)

An excellent series. Another one sadly cancelled in favor of reality tv.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

SeaQuest DSV review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 29 April 2010 07:46 (A review of SeaQuest DSV)

SeaQuest was one of my favorite shows growing up. I loved the dolphin Darwin! Sad that Roy Scheider and Jonathan Brandis have both passed away.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tru Calling review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 29 April 2010 07:44 (A review of Tru Calling)

I loved this show, till the second season. While I like Jason Priestly, I just didnt like him in Tru Calling. I think he ruined it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Flashforward review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 29 April 2010 07:43 (A review of Flashforward)

I just couldnt get into this show at all, which surprised me.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Langoliers review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 29 April 2010 07:42 (A review of The Langoliers)

I liked it. Me and mom watched it together. Couldnt wait for each episode to air. havent seen it in years though. Was good to see Balkey in something other than perfect strangrs though!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Jericho review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 29 April 2010 07:41 (A review of Jericho)

What happened to this show? It was excellent! Full of drama and romance and everything in between....and kind of scary because deep down I think most Americans are scared of this happening....I was so happy they brought it back, but then it got yanked again....why??


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dollhouse review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 29 April 2010 07:39 (A review of Dollhouse)

Dollhouse was an excellent TV show. I wish America had given it a chance. It really started getting good and then it got cancelled.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sliders review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 29 April 2010 07:36 (A review of Sliders)

Loved it. Last season was a bit hard to watch though. Missed Wade. I wish they had found her at the end.....


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Stargate SG-1 review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 29 April 2010 07:35 (A review of Stargate SG-1)

I loved Stargate SG1. I didn't much care for it after Richard Dean Anderson left the show though.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block